Page 4 of 5

Posted: 25.02.2012, 21:41
by wylton
this from trunk-------------------------------------------------
<-thread-info>
^done,threads=[{id="2",target-id="Thread 4824.0x1544",frame={level="0",addr="0x00000000774c18ca",func="ntdll!ZwWriteFileGather",args=[],from="C:\\Windows\\system32\\ntdll.dll"},state="stopped"},{id="1",target-id="Thread 4824.0x398",frame={level="0",addr="0x00000000006c2118",func="TZMYSQLRESULTSET__OPEN",args=[{name="this",value="0x39a67b8"}],file="D:/lazarus64/components/trunk/src/dbc/ZDbcMySqlResultSet.pas",fullname="D:/lazarus64/components/trunk/src/dbc/ZDbcMySqlResultSet.pas",line="292"},state="stopped"}],current-thread-id="1"
(gdb)
<-stack-list-arguments 1 0 0>
^done,stack-args=[frame={level="0",args=[{name="this",value="<error reading variable>"}]}]
(gdb)
<-stack-list-locals 1>
^done,locals=[{name="I",value="0"},{name="COLUMNINFO",value="0x39a6b98"},{name="FIELDHANDLE",value="0x3de0340"},{name="FIELDFLAGS",value="63"}]
(gdb)
<ptype FPlainDriver.GetFieldDecimals>
&"ptype FPlainDriver.GetFieldDecimals\n"
&"Type IZMYSQLPLAINDRIVER has no component named GetFieldDecimals.\n"
^error,msg="Type IZMYSQLPLAINDRIVER has no component named GetFieldDecimals."
(gdb)
<-data-evaluate-expression parentfp>
^error,msg="No symbol \"parentfp\" in current context."
(gdb)

Posted: 25.02.2012, 21:46
by wylton
this is from testing--------------------------------------------
<-thread-info>
^done,threads=[{id="2",target-id="Thread 5324.0x16fc",frame={level="0",addr="0x00000000774c18ca",func="ntdll!ZwWriteFileGather",args=[],from="C:\\Windows\\system32\\ntdll.dll"},state="stopped"},{id="1",target-id="Thread 5324.0x530",frame={level="0",addr="0x00000000006c3d78",func="TZMYSQLRESULTSET__OPEN",args=[{name="this",value="0x3956858"}],file="D:/lazarus64/components/testing/src/dbc/ZDbcMySqlResultSet.pas",fullname="D:/lazarus64/components/testing/src/dbc/ZDbcMySqlResultSet.pas",line="292"},state="stopped"}],current-thread-id="1"
(gdb)
<-stack-list-arguments 1 0 0>
^done,stack-args=[frame={level="0",args=[{name="this",value="<error reading variable>"}]}]
(gdb)
<-stack-list-locals 1>
^done,locals=[{name="I",value="0"},{name="COLUMNINFO",value="0x3956c38"},{name="FIELDHANDLE",value="0x3cd0340"},{name="FIELDFLAGS",value="63"}]
(gdb)
<ptype FPlainDriver.GetFieldLength(FieldHandle)>
&"ptype FPlainDriver.GetFieldLength(FieldHandle)\n"
&"Type IZMYSQLPLAINDRIVER has no component named GetFieldLength(FieldHandle).\n"
^error,msg="Type IZMYSQLPLAINDRIVER has no component named GetFieldLength(FieldHandle)."
(gdb)
<-data-evaluate-expression parentfp>
^error,msg="No symbol \"parentfp\" in current context."
(gdb)

Posted: 25.02.2012, 22:19
by EgonHugeist
wylton, this dump shows me that you're using XE2-64Bit in this case, right?

we've clearly to seperate here. Are the problems of XE2-64 and FPC64 the same? Than we've a DLL-access problem.

Does the trunk work? Yes or No? Are the Problems the same? Which dump is from which compiler?
I know about your bad english. Use a google-translator if you doubt. It's no problem. You are not the only one with these problems...

Posted: 25.02.2012, 22:39
by wylton
the before dump is use fpc64(lazarus 64bit)...

Posted: 25.02.2012, 23:39
by wylton
Checking project dependencies...
Compiling Project1.dproj (Debug, Win64)
brcc32 command line for "Project1.vrc"
c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\bin\cgrc.exe -c65001 "Project1.vrc" -foProject1.res
dcc command line for "Project1.dpr"
c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\bin\dcc64.exe -$O- -$W+ --no-config -M -Q -AGenerics.Collections=System.Generics.Collections;
Generics.Defaults=System.Generics.Defaults;WinTypes=Windows;WinProcs=Windows;DbiTypes=BDE;DbiProcs=BDE;DbiErrs=BDE -DDEBUG -E.\Win64\Debug
-I"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\lib\Win64\release";"C:\Users\Linux\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Imports";"c:\program files
(x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\Imports";"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad
studio\9.0\include";"C:\Program Files (x86)\FastReports\LibD16x64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\RaveReports\Lib64";"C:\Program
Files (x86)\Raize\CS5\Lib\RS-XE2\Win64";D:\linux2\trunk\src\plain;D:\linux2\trunk\src\parsesql;D:\linux2\trunk\src\dbc;D:\linux2\trunk\src\core;
D:\linux2\trunk\src\component;D:\linux2\trunk\packages\delphi16\build -LE"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Bpl\Win64"
-LN"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64" -N0.\Win64\Debug -NSWinapi;System.Win;Data.Win;Datasnap.Win;Web.Win;Soap.Win;Xml.Win;System;
Xml;Data;Datasnap;Web;Soap;Vcl;Vcl.Imaging;Vcl.Touch;Vcl.Samples;Vcl.Shell; -O"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\lib\Win64\release";
"C:\Users\Linux\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Imports";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\Imports";"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD
Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\include";"C:\Program Files (x86)\FastReports\LibD16x64";"c:\program files
(x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\RaveReports\Lib64";"C:\Program Files (x86)\Raize\CS5\Lib\RS-XE2\Win64";D:\linux2\trunk\src\plain;
D:\linux2\trunk\src\parsesql;D:\linux2\trunk\src\dbc;D:\linux2\trunk\src\core;D:\linux2\trunk\src\component;D:\linux2\trunk\packages\delphi16\build
-R"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\lib\Win64\release";"C:\Users\Linux\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Imports";"c:\program files
(x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\Imports";"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad
studio\9.0\include";"C:\Program Files (x86)\FastReports\LibD16x64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\RaveReports\Lib64";"C:\Program
Files (x86)\Raize\CS5\Lib\RS-XE2\Win64";D:\linux2\trunk\src\plain;D:\linux2\trunk\src\parsesql;D:\linux2\trunk\src\dbc;D:\linux2\trunk\src\core;
D:\linux2\trunk\src\component;D:\linux2\trunk\packages\delphi16\build -U"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\lib\Win64\release";
"C:\Users\Linux\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Imports";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\Imports";"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD
Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64";"c:\program files (x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\include";"C:\Program Files (x86)\FastReports\LibD16x64";"c:\program files
(x86)\embarcadero\rad studio\9.0\RaveReports\Lib64";"C:\Program Files (x86)\Raize\CS5\Lib\RS-XE2\Win64";D:\linux2\trunk\src\plain;
D:\linux2\trunk\src\parsesql;D:\linux2\trunk\src\dbc;D:\linux2\trunk\src\core;D:\linux2\trunk\src\component;D:\linux2\trunk\packages\delphi16\build
-V -VN -VR -NB"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\Dcp\Win64" -NH"C:\Users\Public\Documents\RAD Studio\9.0\hpp" -NO.\Win64\Debug Project1.dpr

[DCC Error] ZDbcAdoResultSet.pas(191): E2064 Left side cannot be assigned to
[DCC Error] ZDbcAdoResultSet.pas(233): E2064 Left side cannot be assigned to
[DCC Warning] ZDbcAdoResultSet.pas(371): W1058 Implicit string cast with potential data loss from 'OleVariant' to 'AnsiString'
[DCC Warning] ZDbcAdoResultSet.pas(688): W1058 Implicit string cast with potential data loss from 'Variant' to 'AnsiString'
[DCC Fatal Error] ZDbcAdoStatement.pas(542): F2063 Could not compile used unit 'ZDbcAdoResultSet.pas'
Failed
Elapsed time: 00:00:00.3

Posted: 26.02.2012, 00:09
by wylton
[DCC Fatal Error] ZPlain.dpk(38): F2048 Bad unit format: 'build\ZPlainDriver.dcu' - Expected version: 23.0, Windows Unicode(x64) Found version: 23.0, Windows Unicode(x86)

Posted: 26.02.2012, 00:16
by wylton
xe2 64bit

Posted: 26.02.2012, 17:34
by EgonHugeist
The last once seems like wrong settet SearchPathes in your options. For the other problems i've actually no solution...

Posted: 26.02.2012, 18:29
by wylton
I hope when you have time can do terminal for X64...

Posted: 26.02.2012, 18:53
by EgonHugeist
Nope the next weak not, sorry.. Maybe next weeken wylton?

Posted: 26.02.2012, 21:18
by wylton
It does not matter。。and Thank you very much.

Posted: 27.02.2012, 00:37
by EgonHugeist
wylton maybe this is the same problem?

http://zeos.firmos.at/viewtopic.php?t=3387

Till next weekend..

Posted: 27.02.2012, 17:11
by wylton
yes, is same problem for x64 xe2. 32bit it's working.

Posted: 03.03.2012, 15:16
by EgonHugeist
wylton,
we did some FPC2.6 support upgrades. Can you please update your sources and test again? Did the chages help?
Yes or no?

Btw. if XE2 has the same troble it must be somthing in the DLL headers. So we need somebody who can check a configuration like yours. And can you please checkup if anywhere in your system-folder or somewhere else a 32Bit-MySQLLib.dll is present? Please remove this and try again...

Posted: 03.03.2012, 16:01
by wylton
I HAVE JOB TODAY.. I TEST LATER..